Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ain't It A Shame CD

    Bob Cort Skiffle Group
    Ain't It A Shame CD

    Original 1950s Skiffle from the Bob Cort Skiffle Group, the band that performed the opening music to the Six Five Special TV show.
    Includes the whole of their 1957 album Ain't It A Shame along with all of the Decca singles too.
    28 great tracks in total.


    • 1Eight More Miles To Louisiana
    • 2Don't Stay Away
    • 3I'm Just A Country Boy
    • 4This Land Is Your Land
    • 5West Virginia Show
    • 6Streets Of Loredo
    • 7I Can't Give You Anything But Love
    • 8Yes! Suh!
    • 9Frozen Logger
    • 10Where'd You Get Your Whisky
    • 11Your Feet's Too Big
    • 12Lulu's Back In Town
    • 13Bouncing Around
    • 14Ain't It A Shame
    • 15It Takes A Worried Man
    • 16Don't You Rock Me Daddy-O
    • 17Six Five Special
    • 18Roll Jell Jenkins
    • 19Freight Train
    • 20Love Is Strange
    • 21Jessamine
    • 22Maggie May
    • 23School Day
    • 24Ain't It A Shame
    • 25The Ark
    • 26Yes! Suh!
    • 27Last Train To San Fernando
    • 28Lost John

    More from Klax

    • Last Zyborg CD
      Last Zyborg CD
    • Last Zyborg LP (vinyl)
      Last Zyborg LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.