Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm a Man CD

    Bo Diddley
    I'm a Man CD

    Classic stuff from the legendary Bo Diddley including I'm A Man, Diddley Daddy, Bo Diddley, Pretty Thing, Bring It To Jerome, Down Home Special, Cops and Robbers and more.


    • 1Bo Diddley
    • 2I'm A Man
    • 3Diddley Daddy
    • 4She's Fine She's Mine
    • 5Pretty Thing
    • 6Bring It To Jerome
    • 7Diddy Wah Diddy
    • 8I Am Looking For A Woman
    • 9Who Do You Love
    • 10I'm Bad
    • 11Cops and Robbers
    • 12Down Home Special

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Rockin' Bo CD
      Bo Diddley
      Rockin' Bo CD
    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
      Bo Diddley
      Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
    • Essential Bo Diddley CD
      Bo Diddley
      Essential Bo Diddley CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.