Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Have Guitar Will Travel LP (vinyl)

    Manos Wild
    It's Christmas Time Again CD

    Manos Wild is back with his first Christmas album - featuring 14 seasonal sizzlers!
    Along with his rockin' versions of festive favourites, It's Christmas Time Again includes 6 brand new original songs.
    There are plenty of lively rockers here, including the opener Christmas Time Again, Please Santa, If She Won't Come Home For Christmas and Rock & Roll Mistletoe.
    Variety is added with the gospel flavours of What Good Is Christmas and the ballad Christmas Without You.
    The cover songs given the Wild rockin' treatment include The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot, On A Snowy Christmas Night and Santa Bring My Baby Back.


    • 1Christmas Time Again
    • 2The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
    • 3On A Snowy Christmas Night
    • 4Silver Bells
    • 5Please Santa
    • 6What Good Is Christmas?
    • 7Silent Night
    • 8White Christmas
    • 9Deck The Halls
    • 10If She Won't Come For Christmas
    • 11Christmas Without You
    • 12Santa Bring My Baby Back
    • 13Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    • 14Rock & Roll Mistletoe

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Rockin' Bo CD
      Bo Diddley
      Rockin' Bo CD
    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • I'm a Man CD
      Bo Diddley
      I'm a Man CD
    • My White Horse (Vinyl 7
      Bo Diddley
      My White Horse (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
      Bo Diddley
      Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.