Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bluejean Bop CD
    Gene Vincent : Bluejean Bop CD

    Gene Vincent's legendary first album Bluejean Bop, originally issued in 1956.  Featuring the classics Bluejean Bop, Who Slapped John?, Jump Back Honey, Bop Street and more.


    • 1Bluejean Bop
    • 2Jezebel
    • 3Who Slapped John
    • 4Ain't She Sweet
    • 5I Flipped
    • 6Waltz Of The Wind
    • 7Jump Back Honey
    • 8Wedding Bells
    • 9Jumps Giggles and Shouts
    • 10Up A Lazy River
    • 11Bop Street
    • 12Peg Of My Heart.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.