Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Trio CD

    Blue Velvet
    Rockabilly Trio CD

    Rockabilly Trio by Blue Velvet features 13 cuts of hot boppin' Rockabilly Music.


    • 1Sixteen Chicks
    • 2Something I Said
    • 3Tennessee Zip
    • 4I'm Heading Home
    • 5Sneaking Out and Slipping In
    • 6Baby I Don't Care
    • 7Midnight Shift
    • 8Little Red Wagon
    • 9Ballin' Keen
    • 10Long Blond Hair
    • 11Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 12New Girlfriend
    • 13Wishing


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.