Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Honky Tonk Boogie 10" LP (vinyl)

    Blue Ribbon Four
    Honky Tonk Boogie
    (10" Vinyl LP)

    The Blue Ribbon Four are a four-piece combo that plays authentic 1950s Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll.
    The strongly featured piano and vintage style production conjures up elements of the classic Sun Records Rockailly sound, with some Boogie Woogie and Honky Tonk Country blended into their own high energy rockin' style.


    • 1Let's Bop Tonight
    • 2Hepcat Babies
    • 3Hong Kong Blues
    • 4It Ain't Cool
    • 5Honky Tonk Boogie
    • 6Back In Vain
    • 7Come What May
    • 8My Heart Longs For You
    • 9Ubangi Stomp
    • 10Dynamitin' Gal

    More from Blue Ribbon Four

    • Honky Tonk Boogie CD
      Blue Ribbon Four
      Honky Tonk Boogie CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.