Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Talk To Me CD (feat. Imelda May)

    Blue Harlem
    (featuring Imelda May)
    Talk To Me CD

    Imelda May leads fabulous 9-piece Jump Blues aces Blue Harlem through a sensational swingin', jumpin' and rockin' 15 track album.  With three saxophones keeping things swingin', featuring tenor-saxman Al Nicholls ex-Big Town Playboys/King Pleasure/Ray Gelato.

    On Talk To Me Imelda and the boys serve up some of the finest Jumpin' Jive you're ever gonna hear.


    • 15-10-15 Hours
    • 2Hallelujah! I Love Him So
    • 3My Daddy Rocks Me
    • 4He May Be Yours
    • 5'Til My Baby Comes Back To Me
    • 6Talk To Me Baby
    • 7Bear Wallow
    • 8Nobody But Me
    • 9Now Baby Or Never
    • 10That's How I Feel About You
    • 11Every Time I Hear That Mellow Saxophone
    • 12I Just Want To Make Love To You
    • 13Drown In My Own Tears
    • 14I Can't Stop Now
    • 15Gone Walkin'.

    More from Blue Harlem

    • Hot News! CD
      Blue Harlem
      Hot News! CD
    • I Dare You CD
      Blue Harlem
      I Dare You CD
    • Me and My Radio CD
      Blue Harlem
      Me and My Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.