Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot News! CD

    Blue Harlem
    Hot News! CD

    Brilliant 10-piece Swing and Jump Blues with superb female vocals, a big six-piece brass section featuring three saxophones, two trumpets and a trombone.
    Excellent stuff with 14 sizzling tracks including many Blue Harlem originals.


    • 1I Ain't Getting Any Younger
    • 2Harry Diamond
    • 3Fever
    • 4Soul On Fire
    • 5Jump Jack Jump
    • 6I Love To Ride
    • 7Hot News
    • 8Meglio Stasera
    • 9Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
    • 10Mr. Pleasure
    • 11Teach Me Tonight
    • 12Swing Brother Swing
    • 13Fess Up
    • 14Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend

    More from Blue Harlem

    • Talk To Me CD (feat. Imelda May)
      Blue Harlem
      Talk To Me CD (feat. Imelda May)
    • I Dare You CD
      Blue Harlem
      I Dare You CD
    • Me and My Radio CD
      Blue Harlem
      Me and My Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.