Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Grooves (Vinyl LP)
    Paul Ansell's Number Nine
    Blue Grooves
    (Vinyl LP)

    Take the superb vocals of Number Nine's Paul Ansell along with one of the finest Rhythm & Blues bands around - The Big Town Playboys - and you have a combination that just can't fail.


    • 1I Got A Feeling
    • 2Thirty Days
    • 3I Go Crazy
    • 4Wanna Do More
    • 5Lover Please
    • 6My Country Cousin
    • 7What Is That Thing?
    • 8I'm Mad At You.I'll Never Let You Go
    • 9I'll Never Find Another You
    • 10Must Be Catchin'
    • 11Love Letters
    • 12Done Got Over It
    • 13Too Late Brother
    • 14Feel Like Going Home.

    More from Paul Ansell's Number Nine

    • I Got A Feeling 7
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      I Got A Feeling 7" single (vinyl)
    • Xmas EP-CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Xmas EP-CD
    • Sweet Inspirations CD
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      Sweet Inspirations CD
    • A Date With Paul Ansell's No.9 LP (vinyl)
      Paul Ansell's Number Nine
      A Date With Paul Ansell's No.9 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.