Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hits of Hank Williams CD

    Blue Grass Boogiemen
    Hits Of Hank Williams CD

    The classic hits of Country Music icon Hank Williams performed by Bluegrass four-piece The Blue Grass Boogie Men.


    • 1Let’s Turn Back The Years
    • 2I Can’t Get You Off My Mind
    • 3Cold Cold Heart
    • 4Six More Miles To The Graveyard
    • 5Cajun Baby
    • 6Lowdown Blues
    • 7Alone and Forsaken
    • 8Weary Blues From Waitin’
    • 9Calling You
    • 10Lost On The River
    • 11Howlin’ At The Moon
    • 12I Can’t Escape From You
    • 13The Blues Came Around
    • 14Jambalaya

    More from Blue Grass Boogiemen


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.