On A Live Mission DVD

In stock

The Blue Cats
On A Live Mission DVD

Legendary British neo-rockabilly band The Blue Cats release their first ever live album On A Live Mission on CD, DVD and limited double-vinyl LP.
Recorded and filmed in May 2013 in front of live audience, the album without doubt shows the band in it's prime and in full attack.
Formed in 1980, The Blue Cats released their seminal Fight Back album and single Wild Night in 1981.
Their fusion of rockabilly and new wave was, and still is, a perfect example of what became known as neo-rockabilly.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. The Norton Spirit
  2. Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes?
  3. Casting My Spell
  4. The Tunnel
  5. Car 76
  6. Billy Ruffians
  7. Badon Hill
  8. Wild Night
  9. Gotta Go
  10. Lonesome Desperado
  11. Man With The Mission
  12. Captain Blood
  13. Secret Agent Man
  14. Live Fast Die Young
  15. Fight Back
  16. Love Me
  17. Train Kept A-Rollin'