Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Cats CD

    Blue Cats CD

    The first Bluecats album, originally issued on vinyl in 1980.
    Featuring Dave Phillips (vocals/double bass), Carlo Edwards (guitar), Stef Edwards (drums) and Clive Osborne (saxophone).
    A classic release of the early 1980s Rockabilly days.


    • 1Just Go Wild Over Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2I'm Gonna Die
    • 3Pretty Pretty Baby
    • 4I Dreamed You Left Me
    • 5Southbound Blues
    • 6Boogie Uproar
    • 7Five Days Five Days
    • 8I'm Driving Home
    • 9Teenage Party
    • 10Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 11Caldonia
    • 12I Sure Miss You
    • 13Jumpin' Little Mama
    • 14Juke Joint Jem
    • 15Surefire Way
    • 16Goofin' Around

    More from Blue Cats

    • Billy Ruffians CD Single
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians CD Single
    • Billy Ruffians 7
      Blue Cats
      Billy Ruffians 7" Single (vinyl)
    • The Tunnel CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel CD
    • The Tunnel (expanded) CD
      Blue Cats
      The Tunnel (expanded) CD
    • Best Dawn Yet CD
      Blue Cats
      Best Dawn Yet CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.