Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Les Blousons Noirs - L'Histoire Du Rock Francais LP (vinyl)

    Very Best Of The Stray Cats CD

    17 track collection of early Stray Cats hits and classics.
    Includes the hit singles Runaway Boys, Rock This Town, Stray Cat Strut, She's Sexy & 17 and many more fantastic tracks.
    Booklet includes photos and liner notes.


    • 1Runaway Boys
    • 2Rock This Town
    • 3Stray Cat Strut
    • 4She's Sexy & 17
    • 5I Won't Stand In Your Way
    • 6Look At That Cadillac
    • 7You Don't Believe Me
    • 8Storm The Embassy
    • 9Rumble In Brighton
    • 10Baby Blue Eyes
    • 11Lonely Summer Nights
    • 12Cryin' Shame
    • 13Wicked Whiskey
    • 14Something's Wrong With My Radio
    • 1518 Miles To Memphis
    • 16Too Hip Gotta Go
    • 17Drink That Bottle Down

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.