Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > New Blood CD

    Blood On The Saddle
    New Blood CD

    Psycho Cow-Punkabilly craziness from Blood On The Saddle.
    New Blood features 17 kick-ass tracks.


    • 1Julie
    • 2A Little Heroine Song
    • 3Little House In The Valley
    • 4Police Siren
    • 5Be My Pretty Baby
    • 6Johnny Reb
    • 7Bonanza
    • 8Colt 45
    • 9Born With A Hole In My Pocket
    • 10Lost Highway
    • 11Hopeless
    • 12God Save The South
    • 13Ramble and Roam
    • 14Beer Drinking Man
    • 15Poor Lonesome Cowboy
    • 16Quit Calling Me From Jail
    • 17Ring Of Fire

    More from Blood On The Saddle


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.