Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 48 Minutes Of Good Clean Fun CD

    Blisters & Gray
    48 Minutes Of Good Clean Fun CD

    Authentic Rockabilly mixed with Country style Harmonies.
    17 great tracks from a stripped down Rockin' Hillbilly trio with some tasty guitar pickin' and lots of original songs.


    • 1Working Overtime
    • 2Devil's Child
    • 3Why Should I Try
    • 4Memories
    • 5Much Too Young
    • 6One Way Street
    • 7I'm Tired Of You
    • 8The Fool Was I
    • 9Don't Put The Blame On Me
    • 10Troublemaker
    • 11Wild Wind
    • 12The Jerk
    • 13She Don't Care
    • 14Sandy
    • 15Eastbound and Down
    • 16I'm On Fire
    • 17My Love Has Died

    More from Blisters 'n' Gray


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.