Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Going Home 2CD

    The Blasters
    Going Home 2CD

    Expanded Double-CD release.
    A sensational live performance from the re-united original line-up of The Blasters.
    Going Home is an absolutely excellent live album from the American Music legends, and features guest appearances from Rockabilly legend Sonny Burgess and doo-wop backing vocals from The Calvanes.
    Highly recommended!


    • 1Marie Marie
    • 2Real Rock Drive
    • 3Border Radio
    • 4Crazy Baby
    • 5Help You Dream
    • 6Have Mercy Baby
    • 7No Other Girl
    • 8Don't You Lie To Me
    • 9So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 10Red Headed Woman
    • 11Wandering Eye
    • 12American Music
    • 13One Bad Stud
    • 1Red Rose
    • 2Trouble Bound
    • 3I'm Shakin'
    • 4Sadie's Back In Town
    • 5I Ain't Got You
    • 6Flip Flop and Fly
    • 7JB Lenoir Jam
    • 8All Your Love

    More from Blasters

    • Live 1986 CD
      Live 1986 CD
    • American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
      American Music + Trouble Bound 2CD
    • Fun On Saturday Night CD
      Fun On Saturday Night CD
    • Trouble Bound 10
      Trouble Bound 10" LP (vinyl)
    • Trouble Bound CD
      Trouble Bound CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.