Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blackout + Loaded Gun CD

    Bastard Sons Of Cavan
    Lust Songs For Wantons CD

    Booze-fueled Rockabilly Trash mayhem, held together by the power of Vodka and Redbull.
    Not for the feint hearted or the easily offended.
    20 tracks of frenzied insanity.


    • 1Gag Bag Shag
    • 2Lonely Teddy Boy Road
    • 3Dun Killin' It
    • 4Shit Happens
    • 5Hool Wanto
    • 6Knockin' On
    • 7Hard Drinkin' Momma
    • 8B.T.K.
    • 9Never Forget You
    • 10I Love Her Still
    • 11Hey Zombieleena
    • 12Crazy Way To Go
    • 13I Still Believe In Rock 'n' Roll
    • 14Teddy Boy Riot
    • 15Cha Cha Cha
    • 16Broken Teddy Gal Bop
    • 17Dead Ringer For Love
    • 18My Daddy Was A Teddy Boy
    • 19Kirky Loop
    • 20Slay Belles and Missing Toes


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.