Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crossing Your Path & Raising Hell CD

    Black Cat Trio
    Crossing Your Path and Raising Hell CD

    Great Rockabilly from the Black Cat Trio.
    After establishing themselves on the rockin' scene with their solid debut Red Hot and Rockin', the trio are back with a new set of scorchers on this new album Crossing Your Path and Raising Hell.


    • 1Teenage Heaven
    • 2Unchain My Heart
    • 3Blue Moon Baby
    • 4El Camino Real
    • 5Brand New Cadillac
    • 6I'm Coming Home
    • 7Crying For You
    • 8Fabulous
    • 9Dimes For Nickles
    • 10Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 11Baby Blue
    • 12Blue Eyes and Pink Lips
    • 13Cat Clothes
    • 14Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 15Rockabilly Boogie
    • 16Rockabilly Man

    More from Black Cat Trio

    • Red Hot and Rockin' CD
      Black Cat Trio
      Red Hot and Rockin' CD
    • One More Time CD
      Black Cat Trio
      One More Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.