Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Birth Of The King - Selected Singles '54-'56 CD
    Elvis Presley
    Birth Of The King CD
    A selection of tracks that Elvis released as singles early in his career.
    These recordings from 1954 to 1956 capture Elvis Presley at his vibrant rockin' rollin' best.


    • 1That's All Right Mama
    • 2Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 3Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 4I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    • 5Milkcow Blues
    • 6You're A Heartbreaker
    • 7Baby Let's Play House
    • 8I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • 9Mystery Train
    • 10I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 11Heartbreak Hotel
    • 12I Was The One
    • 13My Baby Left Me
    • 14I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
    • 15Hound Dog
    • 16Don't Be Cruel.

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
    • King Creole CD
      Elvis Presley
      King Creole CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.