Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Birds Of A Feather 2-CD

    The Ravens
    Birds Of A Feather 2-CD

    The Ravens are the link between the black R&B/Doo-Wop groups of the 1950s and the earlier vocal groups like The Mills Brothers and The Ink Spots.
    Birds Of A Feather is an incredible 50 track double-CD Ravens retrospective.


    • 1Lullaby
    • 2Out Of A Dream
    • 3Bye Bye Baby Blues
    • 4My Sugar Is So Refined
    • 5Honey
    • 6Mahzel Means Good Luck
    • 7Ol' Man River
    • 8Summertime
    • 9Searching for Love
    • 10Be I Bumble Bee or Not
    • 11Fool That I Am
    • 12Together
    • 13Until The Real Thing Comes Along
    • 14September Song
    • 15It's Too Soon To Know
    • 16I Don't Know Why I Love You Like I Do
    • 17White Christmas
    • 18Always
    • 19Deep Purple
    • 20Leave My Gal Alone
    • 21Rickey's Blues
    • 22Someday
    • 23Careless Love
    • 24Marie
    • 25I'm Gonna Take To The Road
    • 26Oh Babe
    • 27Walkin' With The Blues
    • 28Time Takes Care Of Everything
    • 29Don't Look Now
    • 30My Baby's Gone
    • 31I'm So Crazy for Love
    • 32Midnight Blues
    • 33You Don't Have To Drop A Heart To Break It
    • 34You're Always In My Dreams
    • 35Gotta Find My Baby
    • 36You Foolish Thing
    • 37Honey I Don't Want You
    • 38The Whiffenpoof Song
    • 39I Get All My Lovin' On A Saturday Night
    • 40That Old Gang Of Mine
    • 41Everything But You
    • 42There's No Use
    • 43Pretending
    • 44Wagon Wheels
    • 45Mam'selle
    • 46Calypso Song
    • 47Begin The Beguine
    • 48Looking For My Baby
    • 49Chloe-E
    • 50Write Me One Sweet Letter
    • 51Rock Me All Night Long.

    More from Ravens


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.