Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Billy Ward & His Dominoes + Yours Forever CD

    Billy Ward & His Dominoes
    Billy Ward & His Dominoes + Yours Forever CD

    Two original albums - plus bonus tracks - together on one CD.
    Billy Ward & His Dominoes was originally released in 1956, followed by Yours Forever in 1958.
    The six bonus tracks are Sixty Minute Man', 'Have Mercy Baby, That's What You're Doing To Me, I'd Be Satisfied, Pedal Pushin' Papa and Give Me You.


    • 1Tenderly
    • 2Over the Rainbow
    • 3Learnin' the Blues
    • 4When the Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
    • 5Harbor Lights
    • 6These Foolish Things
    • 7Three Coins In the Fountain
    • 8Little Things Mean a Lot
    • 9Rags To Riches
    • 10May I Never Love Again
    • 11Lonesome Road
    • 12Until the Real Thing Comes Along
    • 13Stardust
    • 14Music Maestro Please
    • 15Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
    • 16Don't Say I Love You
    • 17These Foolish Things
    • 18I'll Never Ask For More Than This
    • 19Deep Purple
    • 20Do It Again
    • 21If You Please
    • 22Eatin' 'n' Sleepin'
    • 23Lucinda
    • 24Yours Forever
    • 25Sixty Minute Man
    • 26Have Mercy Baby
    • 27That's What You're Doing To Me
    • 28I'd Be Satisfied
    • 29Pedal Pushin' Papa
    • 30Give Me You

    More from Billy Ward & The Dominoes

    • Sixty Minute Man CD
      Billy Ward & The Dominoes
      Sixty Minute Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.