Climb Aboard The Hell Train CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Billy Strange
Climb Aboard The Hell Train CD

30 track collection of country, rock 'n' roll, rockabilly and surf music featuring Billy Strange
During the 1950s Billy Strange was active in many California based recording studios.
His vocal skills were featured on many recordings, and his fingers of fire lit up hit after hit.
Despite this, his story is still something of a mystery to many.
This CD gathers tracks recorded under his own name, along with tracks on which he appears by Elvis Presley, Ricky Nelson, Wanda Jackson, Rose Maddox, Tommy Collins, Skeets McDonald, Tennessee Ernie Ford and Ella Mae Morse and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cliffie Stone - Barracuda
  2. Billy Strange - I Gotta Be Gittin' Home
  3. Billy Strange - Let Me In There Baby
  4. Billy Strange - The Devil In Me
  5. Billy Strange - I Love You Twenty-Four Hours A Day
  6. Billy Strange - Kiss Kiss Kiss
  7. Billy Strange - Diesel Smoke Dangerous Curves
  8. Billy Strange - Hell Train
  9. Billy Strange - Crazy Guilt Rag
  10. Billy Strange - Catsup and Honey
  11. Billy Hill & The Valley Boys - For Better For Worse
  12. Billy Strange - The Almanac Song
  13. Billy Strange - 16 Tons
  14. Tennessee Ernie & Ella Mae Morse - I'm Hog-Tied Over You
  15. Ramblin' Jimmie Dolan - I Wonder If I Can Lose The Blues This Way
  16. Skeets McDonald - Scoot Git and Be Gone
  17. Gene O'Quin - I Believe In Lovin'
  18. Tommy Collins - Oklahoma Hills
  19. Jean Shepard & Speedy West - Twice The Lovin' In Half The Time
  20. Roy Clark - Weepin' Willow Twist
  21. Sweetpea Johnson - How Come My Dog Don't Growl At You
  22. Wanda Jackson - You're The One For Me
  23. The Ventures - The 2,000 Pound Bee - Part 1
  24. Elvis Presley - One Broken Heart For Sale
  25. Ricky Nelson - Ain't Nothin' But Love
  26. Rose Maddox - Early In The Morning
  27. Sweetpea Johnson - The Crawdad Scene
  28. The Ventures - The 2,000 Pound Bee - Part 2
  29. Jeanne Black - He'll Have To Stay
  30. Jeanne and Janie - My Baby's Gone