Come Back Baby I Wish You Would CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Billy Boy Arnold
Come Back Baby I Wish You Would CD

21 original recordings making possibly the most complete compilation of Billy Boy Arnold's early days as a top Chicago harmonic player.
It features for the first time on one collection his debut for the tiny Cool Records label, his sessions with his friend Bo Diddley and his own recordings for Vee Jay Records.
These are his classic recordings, some of which would go on to be hugely influential such as Don't Stay Out All Night, I Wish You Would, I Ain't Got You and Rockin' Itis.
Accompanying booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I Ain't Got No Money
  2. Hello Stranger
  3. Sweet On You Baby
  4. You Got To Love Me
  5. I'm A Man
  6. Little Girl
  7. Bo Diddley
  8. You Don't Love Me
  9. She's Fine She's Mine
  10. I Was Fooled
  11. I Wish You Would
  12. Don't Stay Out All Night
  13. I Ain't Got You
  14. Here's My Picture
  15. You've Got Me Wrong
  16. My Heart Is Crying
  17. Kissing At Midnight
  18. Prisoner's Plea
  19. Rockin' Itis
  20. No No No No No
  21. Every Day Every Night