Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That Rockin' Country Man CD

    Bill Watkins
    That Rockin' Country Man CD


    • 1Red Cadillac
    • 2Platinum Blond
    • 3Picking My Big Guitar
    • 4All About The Fifties
    • 5Memphis Number One
    • 6Rock & Roll Blues
    • 7Much Too Much For Me
    • 8God Is Love Sweet Love
    • 9Silver Eagle
    • 10Cowboy
    • 11Winding Road
    • 12Poor Boy
    • 13Devil's Woman
    • 14Cincinnati Number One
    • 15Time That Slipped Away
    • 16Tiger
    • 17Daddy Of Them All

    More from Bill Watkins


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.