Extended Play CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Bill Haley & His Comets
Extended Play CD

A true innovator and a Rock ‘n’ Roll legend - collected here are some great sides that featured on Bill Haley's wonderful original EP releases of the 1950s.
29 fantastic tracks including some true Rock 'n' Roll classics along side some of Haley's lesser-known greats.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Shake Rattle and Roll
  2. Happy Baby
  3. Dim Dim The Lights
  4. Razzle Dazzle
  5. Two Hound Dogs
  6. Burn That Candle
  7. Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie
  8. Rock Around The Clock
  9. Mambo Rock
  10. See You Later Alligator
  11. Calling All Comets
  12. Hook Line and Sinker
  13. Rockin’ Through The Rye
  14. Rudy’s Rock
  15. Choo Choo Ch’Boogie
  16. Hide and Seek
  17. Blue Comet Blues
  18. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  19. Goofin’ Around
  20. Tonight’s The Night
  21. The Dipsy Doodle
  22. You Can’t Stop Me From Dreaming
  23. Me Rock A Hula
  24. Where Did You Go Last Night?
  25. Sway With Me
  26. R.O.C.K.
  27. Piccadilly Rock
  28. The Saints Rock ‘n’ Roll
  29. Caldonia