Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Singles 1953-1962 4-CD

    Bill Haley and his Comets
    Singles 1953-1962 (4-CD)

    Four disc set which gathers all the early singles (A and B sides) which Bill Haley and his Comets released on 1953 and 1962.
    This excellent collection is packed with classic recordings from one of the most influential artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era at the peak of his career.


    • 1Stop beatin' round the Mulberry Bush
    • 2Real rock drive
    • 3Whatcha gonna do
    • 4Crazy man, crazy
    • 5Pat-a-cake
    • 6Fractured
    • 7Live it up
    • 8Farewell-so long-goodbye
    • 9I'll be true
    • 10Ten little Indians
    • 11Chattanooga choo choo
    • 12Straight jacket
    • 13Thirteen women (And only one man in town)
    • 14(We're gonna) Rock around the clock
    • 15Shake rattle and roll
    • 16ABC Boogie
    • 17Dim, dim the lights
    • 18Happy baby
    • 19Yes indeed
    • 20Mambo rock
    • 21Birth of the boogie
    • 22Razzle Dazzle
    • 23Two hound dogs
    • 1Burn that candle
    • 2Rock-a-beatin' boogie
    • 3See you later alligator
    • 4The Paper Boy (On Main Street USA)
    • 5The Saints rock 'n' roll
    • 6R-O-C-K
    • 7Hot dog buddy buddy
    • 8Rockin' through the rye
    • 9Rip it up
    • 10Teenagers mother (Are you right)
    • 11Rudy's Rock
    • 12Blue comet blues
    • 13Don't knock the rock
    • 14Choo choo ch' boogie
    • 15Forty cups of coffee
    • 16Hook, line and sinker
    • 17(You hit the wrong note) Billy Goat
    • 18Rockin' rollin' rover
    • 19The Dipsy Doodle
    • 20Miss you
    • 21Rock the joint
    • 22How many
    • 23Mary Mary Lou
    • 24It's a sin
    • 1Skinny Minnie
    • 2Sway with me
    • 3Lean Jean
    • 4Don't nobody move
    • 5Chiquita Linda (Un poquito de tu amor)
    • 6Whoa Mabel!
    • 7Corrine Corrina
    • 8B.B. Betty
    • 9I got a woman
    • 10Charmaine
    • 11(Now and then) There's a fool such as I
    • 12Where'd you go last night
    • 13Shaky
    • 14Caldonia
    • 15Joey's song
    • 16Ooh! Look 'A' there, ain't she pretty
    • 17Skokiaan
    • 18Puerto Rican Peddler
    • 19Music, Music, Music
    • 20Strictly instrumental
    • 21Candy kisses
    • 22Tamiami
    • 23Hawk
    • 24Chick Safari
    • 25So right tonight
    • 1Let the good times roll, Creole
    • 2Rock around the clock
    • 3Shake rattle and roll
    • 4Honky tonk
    • 5Flip Flop Fly
    • 6Riviera
    • 7War Paint
    • 8Twist Espanol
    • 9Tren Nocturno (Night train)
    • 10Florida Twist
    • 11Negra Consentida
    • 12Spanish twist
    • 13My kind of woman
    • 14Caravan Twist
    • 15Actopan Twist
    • 16La Paloma
    • 17Silbando Y Caminando
    • 18Tampico Twist
    • 19Martha.

    More from Bill Haley and his Comets

    • Rock Around The Clock CD
      Bill Haley and his Comets
      Rock Around The Clock CD
    • Strictly Instrumental CD
      Bill Haley and his Comets
      Strictly Instrumental CD
    • Best Of Bill Haley & The Comets CD
      Bill Haley and his Comets
      Best Of Bill Haley & The Comets CD
    • Rock Around The Clock + Rock 'n' Roll Stage Show CD
      Bill Haley and his Comets
      Rock Around The Clock + Rock 'n' Roll Stage Show CD
    • Together 2-CD
      Bill Haley and his Comets
      Together 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.