See You Later Alligator CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Bill Haley and His Comets
See You Later Alligator CD

The original hit recordings from Rock 'n' Roll's first iconic figure, Bill Haley and his Comets with 22 groundbreaking Rockin' Rollin' classics.
This fantastic collection is part of the Complete Rock 'n' Roll series, bringing you the finest recordings of the legendary artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rock Around The Clock
  2. Thirteen Women
  3. Shake Rattle and Roll
  4. ABC Boogie
  5. Happy Baby
  6. Dim Dim The Lights
  7. Mambo Rock
  8. Birth Of The Boogie
  9. Razzle Dazzle
  10. Two Hound Dogs
  11. Rock A Beatin' Boogie
  12. Burn That Candle
  13. See You Later Alligator
  14. Paper Boy
  15. Saints Rock 'n' Roll
  16. R.O.C.K.
  17. Rockin' Through The Rye
  18. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  19. Rip It Up
  20. Teenager's Mother
  21. Rudy's Rock
  22. Blue Comet Blues