Rock Around The Clock CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Bill Haley and His Comets
Rock Around The Clock CD

17 tracks from Bill Haley and the Comets including many songs which don't often appear on Haley collections, dating from his period with the Warner Brothers label.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rock Around The Clock
  2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  3. ABC Boogie
  4. I've Got News For You
  5. Don't Mess Around
  6. See You Later Alligator
  7. The Wobble
  8. This Is Goodbye, Goodbye
  9. Train Of Sin
  10. Alter Of Love
  11. Helena
  12. The Saints Rock 'N' Roll
  13. Razzle Dazzle
  14. Blue Comet Blues
  15. Skokiaan
  16. Cip A Vanna
  17. How Many.