Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Busy Body Boogie CD

    Jumpin' Bill Carlisle
    Busy Body Boogie : Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD

    34 original 1950s cuts from Jumpin' Bill Carlisle, including his classic Mercury recordings.
    As with all CDs in the Gonna Shake This Shack series, it is accompanied by a detailed booklet featuring indepth liner notes, lots of photos, and a complete discography of the presented titles.


    • 1Busy Body Boogie
    • 2Rattlesnake Daddy
    • 3Love Love Love
    • 4No Help Wanted
    • 5Something Different
    • 6Knot Hole
    • 7T'ain't Nice
    • 8Too Old To Cut The Mustard
    • 9Is Zat You Myrtle?
    • 10I Need A Little Help
    • 11Doggie Joe
    • 12Feet Don't Fail Me
    • 13Shake A Leg
    • 14If You Don't Want It
    • 15Female Hercules
    • 16Honey Love
    • 17New Liza Jane
    • 18I Don't Want To Run
    • 19Money Tree
    • 20Ladder Of Love
    • 21Old Fashioned Love
    • 22I'm Rough Stuff
    • 23Dumb Bunny
    • 24Who's A-Gonna Stop Me
    • 25Uncle Bud
    • 26Bessie Lou
    • 27How Will I Know
    • 28Tiny Space Man
    • 29Down Boy
    • 30Air Brakes
    • 31John Came Home
    • 32Monkey Business
    • 33A Mouse Been Messing Around
    • 34Woman Driver


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.