Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Untouchable Sound CD

    Bill Black Combo
    Untouchable Sound CD

    27 original recordings from the instrumental band led by Elvis Presley's original bass player Bill Black.
    Includes all the tracks from the original albums Bill Black's Greatest Hits and Bill Black Combo Goes West plus additional bonus tracks too.


    • 1Do It Rat Now
    • 2Josephine
    • 3Rollin'
    • 4Hearts Of Stone
    • 5Yogi
    • 6White Silver Sands
    • 7Blue Tango
    • 8Willie
    • 9Ole Buttermilk Sky
    • 10Royal Blue
    • 11Don't Be Cruel
    • 12Smokie Pt.2
    • 13Little Jasper
    • 14Monkey Shine
    • 15Long Gone
    • 16San Antonio Rose
    • 17Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    • 18Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 19There's A Goldmine In The Sky
    • 20Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • 21El Rancho Grande
    • 22Home On The Range
    • 23Red River Valley
    • 24Down In The Valley
    • 25Cool Water
    • 26Ridin' Down The Canyon
    • 27Cattle Call

    More from Bill Black Combo

    • Solid and Raunchy CD
      Bill Black Combo
      Solid and Raunchy CD
    • Return Of Bill Black's Combo CD
      Bill Black Combo
      Return Of Bill Black's Combo CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.