Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Big Town Boogie CD
    Ralph Rebel
    Big Town Boogie CD

    Powerful American Rebel Rockabilly combined with some Swing & Blues with the addition of Saxophone and Harmonica.
    Great rockin' stuff
    which features both great original songs and well-performed cover songs.


    • 1Set 'Em Up Joe
    • 2Long Hard Night
    • 3Big Town Boogie
    • 4Shake Your Moneymaker
    • 5Wild Saxophone
    • 6Train Kept A Rollin'
    • 7Thirteen Women
    • 8Pin-Up Betty Page
    • 9Caladonia
    • 10Rockin' Daddy.

    More from Ralph Rebel


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.