Don't Stop... ROCK! CD

In stock

The Big Six
Don't Stop... ROCK! CD

At last! The very best of The Big Six on a brand new 25 track CD release.
Don't Stop... ROCK! delivers 80 minutes of fantastic rockin' music.
The Big Six is an all-star Rock 'n' Roll group conceived by Ricky Lee Brawn comprising musicians who had become well-known in other bands.
Ricky and Anders Janes were both in The Stargazers in the early 1980s, Mike Sanchez was the front-man of the Big Town Playboys, Pat Reyford was the front-man of Sugar Ray Ford and the Hotshots and Al Nicholls and Nick Lunt were highly respected saxophone players on the rock 'n' roll, rhythm & blues and swing scenes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. 20th Century Boy
  2. We The Boys Will Rock Ya
  3. Sombrero
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Lady Of Nagoya
  6. Tell Me Baby
  7. Out Tonight
  8. At Last
  9. Mama We're All Crazee Now
  10. Cold Feet
  11. Are You Ready To Rock
  12. Sh-Boom
  13. Master Blaster
  14. Groovey Geezer
  15. All Of Me
  16. Come Back Baby
  17. West Coast Jive
  18. Rock The Island
  19. New Orleans
  20. Get Off It and Rock It
  21. No Way Out
  22. Everybody Groove
  23. Tiger Feet
  24. Rocket Ship To The Moon
  25. All Night Long