Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hound Dog - Essential Collection CD

    Big Mama Thornton
    Hound Dog - The Essential Collection CD

    22 original tracks from the legendary Big Mama Thornton, including Hound Dog, I Smell A Rat, Just Can't Help Myself and many others.


    • 1Hound Dog
    • 2My Man Called Me
    • 3I Smell a Rat
    • 4They Call Me Big Mama
    • 5Cotton Picking Blues
    • 6Willie Mae's Trouble
    • 7I Just Can't Help Myself
    • 8I Ain't No Fool Either
    • 9You Don't Move Me Anymore
    • 10Let Your Tears Fall Baby
    • 11Rock-A-Bye Baby
    • 12Yes, Baby
    • 13How Come
    • 14Nightmare
    • 15Stop A-Hoppin' on Me
    • 16Just Like a Dog Barking Up the Wrong Tree
    • 17Walking Blues
    • 18The Big Change
    • 19Hard Times
    • 20Laugh, Laugh, Laugh
    • 21The Fish
    • 22I've Searched the Whole World Over

    More from Big Mama Thornton

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Big Mama Thornton
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Wade In The Water 7
      Big Mama Thornton
      Wade In The Water 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.