My Cadillac Kids CD

In stock

Big Daddy & Rockin' Combo
My Cadillac Kids CD

Big Daddy's Rockin' Combo serve up 17 tracks which show influences of Revival Rockabilly, 1950s Rockabilly and early Psychobilly.
You'll find Big Daddy originals here alongside covers of Johnny Powers, Vince Taylor, Sonny Fisher and Matchbox.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Psycho Ripper
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. Lost Boy Blues
  4. Rockin' Daddy
  5. Rockabilly Rebel
  6. Twenty Flight Rock
  7. Move It
  8. Voodoo Witch
  9. Glendora
  10. My Cadillac Kids
  11. Rock House
  12. She's Too Young
  13. Tainted Love
  14. Baby Don't You Realize
  15. Long Blond Hair
  16. Tsippadi Dappadi