Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The World Explained CD

    Big Boy Bloater and The Limits
    The World Explained CD

    The elder statesman of the vintage R&B scene returns with his new album The World Explained.
    A charismatic performer, much-admired guitarist, powerful singer and creative songwriter, Bloater has been described as a cross between Seasick Steve, Imelda May and Tom Waits, with a little Ike Turner thrown in for good measure.
    Already well-established and loved by the music community, Bloater can count the likes of Imelda May, Jools Holland and Mark Lamarr among his ever growing fanbase.

    With the release of The World Explained, Big Boy Bloater continues to showcase his own material with his uniquely flamboyant sound.


    • 1Leonard Cohen
    • 2Lifetime Money Back Guarantee
    • 3I Can't About Forget You
    • 4She Gets Naked For A Living
    • 5Double Whammy
    • 6Stop Dragging Me Back
    • 7Evil Twist
    • 8Black Sambuca
    • 9Insanely Happy
    • 10Hey Funky

    More from Big Boy Bloater

    • Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
    • Loopy CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Loopy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.