Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Great Big Hunk Of Man CD
    Big Boy Bloater and his Southside Stompers
    Great Big Hunk Of Man CD

    Great Big Hunk Of A Man features sixteen solid senders from Big Boy Bloater and His Southside Stompers who are reknowned as one of the finest band purveying vintage style Jump Jivin' Rhythm & Blues.


    • 1Great Big Hunk Of Man
    • 2They Call Me Big Boy Bloater
    • 3I Had A Dream Last Night
    • 4Talk To Me Baby
    • 5She Felt Too Good
    • 6Much Later
    • 7You Got Me
    • 8Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
    • 9Gridlock City
    • 10Do Right Baby
    • 11King Kong
    • 12I Miss You So
    • 13Country Boogie
    • 14Ain't No Rockin' No More
    • 15Buzz Me
    • 16Jump For Joy.

    More from Big Boy Bloater

    • Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Big Boy Bloater and The Limits CD
    • The World Explained CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      The World Explained CD
    • Loopy CD
      Big Boy Bloater
      Loopy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.