Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Nail My Feet To The Kitchen Floor CD

    Beverley Stauber
    Nail My Feet To The Kitchen Floor CD

    First full-length album from Texas Rockabilly gal Beverly Stauber who had two outstanding tracks on the American Rockabilly compilation album.
    Backed by the finest rockin' musicians including Shaun Young, Sean Mencher and Kevin Smith from High Noon, and ace Rockabilly drummer Lisa Pankratz.


    • 1Let's Have A Party
    • 2Lonely Girl
    • 3Hot Rockin' Romeo
    • 4Running Back
    • 5Gotta Lotta Rhythm
    • 6Nail My Feet To The Kitchen Floor
    • 7Tough Lover
    • 8Too Late Now
    • 9Train Of Pain
    • 10Crazy Fever
    • 11Eenie Meenie Miney Mo
    • 12It's All In The Game
    • 13I'm The One
    • 14Tear It Up
    • 15Rock 'n' Roll Honky Tonk Rambling Man

    More from Beverley Stauber


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.