Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of The Bill Black Combo - The Hi Records Years
    The Bill Black Combo
    The Best Of Bill Black's Combo
    The Hi-Records Years CD.

    Instrumental combo led by Elvis Presley's original bass-player Bill Black. They scored several chart hits between 1959 and 1964, all of which are included on this fine collection. The booklet also includes photos and liner-notes telling the story of the band in detail.


    • 1Smokie Part 2
    • 2White Silver Sands
    • 3Josephine
    • 4Don't Be Cruel
    • 5Blue Tango
    • 6Hearts Of Stone
    • 7Ole Buttermilk Sky
    • 8Movin'
    • 9Honky Train
    • 10Twist-Her
    • 11So What
    • 12Do It
    • 13Little Jasper
    • 14Long Gone
    • 15Monkey-Shine
    • 16Comin' On
    • 17Tequila
    • 18Little Queenie

    More from Bill Black Combo

    • Solid and Raunchy CD
      Bill Black Combo
      Solid and Raunchy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.