Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of The Belmonts CD

    The Belmonts
    Best Of The Belmonts CD

    Superb 25 track collection of post-Dion Belmonts recordings.  The Belmonts sound just as great without their famous leader, and this selection will please fans of Dion, Doo-Wop and vintage Rock 'n' Roll in general.  Mostly uptempo, including previously unreleased material, and featuring detailed liner-notes too...


    • 1Tell Me Why
    • 2Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • 3I Don't Know How To Cry
    • 4Diddle Dee Dum
    • 5Hombre
    • 6Coma Coma Baby
    • 7Time To Dream
    • 8Searching For A New Love
    • 9Have You Heard?
    • 10I Got A Woman
    • 11That American Dance
    • 12Why?
    • 13How About Me
    • 14Accentuate The Positive
    • 15More Important Things To Do
    • 16I Need Someone
    • 17Tweedle Dee
    • 18Summertime Time
    • 19I Confess
    • 20Ann Marie
    • 21Come On Little Angel
    • 22Go On Back
    • 23Walk On Boy
    • 24This Love Of Mine
    • 25Farewell

    More from Belmonts

    • Laurie, Sabina And United Artists Sides Volume 2
      Laurie, Sabina And United Artists Sides Volume 2


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.