Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Best Of Dave Phillips CD

    Best Of Dave Phillips CD

    Dave Phillips cut some of the greatest Neo-Rockabilly recordings of the 1980s with The Hot Rod Gang, The Blue Cats and as a solo artist.
    Here are 20 of his best tracks.
    A big Gene Vincent influence is evident throughout, with a harder and more powerful delivery of the '50s Rockabilly sound.


    • 1Tainted Love
    • 256 Boys
    • 3Wild Youth
    • 4She Will Come Back
    • 5Love Me
    • 6My Turn
    • 7On The Move
    • 8It Was Free
    • 9The Trip
    • 10Every Walk Of Life
    • 11I Saw Her Standing There
    • 12Sunshine Girl
    • 13So Now You've Lost Her
    • 14The Fun Of It
    • 15Brand New Beat
    • 16I'm Gonna Die
    • 17I'm Driving Home
    • 18Boogie Up Roar
    • 19Pink Thunderbird
    • 20Cat Man

    More from Dave Phillips & The Hot Rod Gang

    • Wild Youth CD
      Dave Phillips & The Hot Rod Gang
      Wild Youth CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.