Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Now! CD

    Benny and The Fly-By-Niters
    Hey Now! CD

    Brilliant Rockin' Rhythm & Blues & Rock 'n' Roll from the superb Australian 6-piece.
    Two saxophones and piano in the line-up compliment some hot rockin' guitar licks and great vocals. Lots of great original material that stands up well alongside some well chosen covers.
    1950s style Jump Blues Rock 'n' Roll at it's best.  Recommended!


    • 1Hey Now
    • 2Tell Me Pretty Baby
    • 3Let's Rock & Roll
    • 4Atom Bomb
    • 5Tall Skinny Mama
    • 6Why'd You Lie To Me
    • 7Hammerhead
    • 8Loosen Up
    • 9Daybreak
    • 10Big Black Train
    • 11I've Got A Woman
    • 12Babyface Shuffle
    • 13RM Blues.

    More from Benny & The Fly-By-Niters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.