Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ben Cooper Rockin' CD

    Ben Cooper Rockin' CD

    Restless founder-member and writer of many of their best-known songs, Ben Cooper has succeeded in coming up with an album of all original songs which capture what Neo-Rockabilly is all about - rockin' rhythms and catchy songs with good modern production (without being "over-produced").
    If you're a fan of British Neo-Rockabilly legends Restless, then Ben Cooper Rockin' is sure to appeal to you.


    • 1Haunted House
    • 2What Goes Around Comes Around
    • 3Ready To Go
    • 4You're The Fool
    • 5The Crossroads
    • 6Road Running Man
    • 7Like An H-Bomb
    • 8What I Need
    • 9Celestine
    • 10Stay Away
    • 11Won't Put Me Down
    • 12You Know It Ain't Right

    More from Ben Cooper (Restless)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.