Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come Get Ur Lovin' LP (vinyl)

    The Beat From Palookaville
    Come Get Ur Lovin' LP (vinyl)

    Come Get Ur Lovin' is the brand new album from killer Rhythm & Ska orchestra The Beat From Palookaville!
    The band was formed from members from the two Swedish bands - Knock-Out Greg & Blue Weather and Trickbag.


    • 1Come Get Ur Lovin'
    • 2Castin' My Spell
    • 3Return Of The Blue Demon
    • 4Shame and Scandal
    • 5Creature From Outer Space
    • 6It's Your Voodoo Working
    • 7No Blow No Show
    • 8Burnt Toast and Black Coffee
    • 9Killed By Numbers
    • 10Le Bikini Microscopique
    • 11Bald Head Baby
    • 12Just One Little Girl
    • 13The Wobble
    • 14I Wanna Holler

    More from Beat From Palookaville

    • Numero Uno! CD
      Beat From Palookaville
      Numero Uno! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.