Second Date CD

In stock

Beat Devils
Second Date CD

Excellent second album from Moscow Psychobilles The Beat Devils.
Since their first album Wild Rockin' Mama the sound changed from Neo-Rockabilly into more melodic Punkabilly style.
Great catchy songs with thumpin' slap bass - this will appeal to fans of The Peacocks and the Long Tall Texans.
A "classic" rockabilly trio line-up that plays with the energy and emotion of a Punk Rock band.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Tonight
  2. Let's Go On
  3. Racing Hard
  4. Evil Spirits
  5. Take Me Home Tonight
  6. Queen Of Luxury
  7. All Cowboys Go To Hell
  8. Strange Kind Of Love
  9. Girl That Makes Me Sigh
  10. Hope I'm Not Misunderstood
  11. She's On Fire
  12. Red Sun