Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Another Dream CD

    The Beat Devils
    Another Dream CD

    Another Dream is the third album from Moscow maniacs The Beat Devils, one of Russia's leading Psychobilly bands, Another Dream takes the theme of the afterworld - a world of dreams and nightmares.
    The band's Psychobilly energy keeps the sound fresh, using only three the basic instruments - double-bass, guitar and drums.
    The concept of the lyrics flows through energetic fast-paced tracks like We Gonna Get It, Nightmare Baby and Run From Your Love.


    • 1We Gonna Get It
    • 2No Place To Hide
    • 3My Best Solution
    • 4Nightmare Baby
    • 5Shine On
    • 6Nothing Is Changing
    • 7Shadows
    • 8Another Dream
    • 9She's Coming Back To Town
    • 10Eyez Of Liez
    • 11Run From Your Love
    • 12End Of The World

    More from Beat Devils

    • Second Date CD
      Beat Devils
      Second Date CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.