Simply Amazin' CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The Be-Bops
Simply Amazin' CD

Superb twangin' boppin' rockabilly from The Be-Bops!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Simply Amazin'
  2. Face To Face
  3. Take It Easy
  4. In Heaven
  5. A Man Like Me
  6. Take Me Like I Am
  7. No Strange Particular Wonder
  8. Little Girl Don't You Understand
  9. Never Thought Of This Before
  10. What Can You Do?
  11. Teen Queen
  12. Be My Valentine