Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Can't Kick The Blues 3CD

    B.B. King
    Can't Kick The Blues (3-CD set)

    This 3 disc set of BB King's most influential songs showcases a man and his and guitar at the very height of his powers.
    A true legend! You can't kick the blues but you sure can dig 'em.


    • 1Everyday I Have The Blues
    • 2The Woman I Love
    • 3Early In The Morning
    • 4Bad Luck Soul
    • 5Three O'Clock Blues
    • 6Hold That Train
    • 7Sugar Mama
    • 8Treat Me Right
    • 9That Ain't The Way To Do It
    • 10Sweet Thing
    • 11The Fool
    • 12Please Love Me
    • 13You Upset Me Baby
    • 14Please Accept My Love
    • 15You've Been An Angel
    • 16 Let's Do The Boogie
    • 17What Can I Do
    • 18 Tomorrow Is Another Day
    • 19Why Do Things Happen To Me
    • 20Troubles Troubles Troubles
    • 1Sweet Little Angel
    • 2Blind Love
    • 3When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
    • 4 Be Careful With A Fool
    • 5Sweet Sixteen (Part 2)
    • 6 Blues For Me
    • 7I Love You So
    • 8Don't You Want A Man Like Me
    • 9You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
    • 10Things Are Not The Same
    • 11Days Of Old
    • 12You Know I Go For You
    • 13Ten Long Years
    • 14Crying Won't Help
    • 15We Can't Make It
    • 16Don't Look Now, But You Got The Blues
    • 17Did You Ever Love A Woman
    • 18 I've Got Papers On You, Baby
    • 19You Know I Love You
    • 20Boogie Rock (House Rocker)
    • 1Woke Up This Morning
    • 2Boogie Woogie Woman
    • 3Bad Luck
    • 4Highway Bound
    • 5Please Remember Me
    • 6I Want To Get Married
    • 7I Got A Gal
    • 8My Own Fault Darlin'
    • 9Past Day (Don't Have To Cry)
    • 10Shut Your Mouth
    • 11Ruby Lee
    • 12Please Hurry Home
    • 13Can't We Talk It Over
    • 14Gotta Find My Baby
    • 15Praying To The Lord
    • 16Bad Case Of Love
    • 17Low Down Dirty Baby
    • 18Dark Is The Night (Part 1)
    • 19Dark Is The Night (Part 2)
    • 20Time To Say Goodbye

    More from BB King

    • Confessin' 2CD
      BB King
      Confessin' 2CD
    • Woke Up This Morning CD
      BB King
      Woke Up This Morning CD
    • Nothin' But Bad Luck 3CD
      BB King
      Nothin' But Bad Luck 3CD
    • Eight Classic Albums 4CD
      BB King
      Eight Classic Albums 4CD
    • Blues In Transition 1951-1962 2CD
      BB King
      Blues In Transition 1951-1962 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.