Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Strike Back 2CD (Limited Edition)

    The Baseballs
    Strike Back 2-CD (Limited Double)

    The Baseballs have become hugely popular reworking recent Pop hits (Rihanna, Leona Lewis, Robbie Williams, Beyonce etc) into 1950s Rock 'n' Roll style, with a strong Elvis influence and a lively rockin' beat helping things along.
    This Limited Edition version of their hit Strike! album includes a bonus disc featuring exclusive extra tracks and more than 45 minutes of video footage of The Baseballs on tour and on stage.


    • 1Umbrella
    • 2Love In This Club
    • 3Hey There Delilah
    • 4Bleeding Love
    • 5Hot 'n Cold
    • 6I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
    • 7Don't Cha
    • 8Let's Get Loud
    • 9Angels
    • 10Crazy In Love
    • 11This Love
    • 12The Look
    • 1No One
    • 2Chasing Cars
    • 3Monday Morning
    • 4Poker Face
    • 5Jungle Drum
    • 6On Tour With The Baseballs (video)
    • 7The Baseballs in Finland (video)

    More from Baseballs

    • Hello CD
      Hello CD
    • Candy Shop CD
      Candy Shop CD
    • Strike CD
      Strike CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.