Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Move On In CD

    The Barnstompers
    Move On In CD

    With their mix of Western Swing, Rockabilly, Country-Boogie and Honky Tonk, The Barnstompers sound is so authentic that it has taken them all around the world to play festivals and tour with legendary artists like Sid King, Lew Williams and Sonny Fisher.
    They call their music Swingabilly, and this excellent album shows off their style perfectly.


    • 1Move On In and Stay
    • 2So Much
    • 3 I Hear You Talking
    • 4Come On Home
    • 5A Losing Game
    • 6I Want Her Blues
    • 7Don't Knock What You Don't Understand
    • 8Blues Around My Door
    • 9I Will
    • 10Heartaches
    • 11I'm Gonna Burn Your Playhouse Down
    • 12Cajun Doll
    • 13Train As Black As Coal
    • 14Lips That Kiss So Sweetly
    • 15If I Found My Dreamgirl
    • 16Gentlemen Prefer Blondes
    • 17I'm Tired
    • 18Columbis GA

    More from Barnstompers

    • Swingin' Western Style LP (vinyl)
      Swingin' Western Style LP (vinyl)
    • Showcase LP (vinyl)
      Showcase LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.