Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Twenty One CD
    The Barnshakers
    Twenty One CD

    Special Limited Edition release with a brand new Barnshakers studio recording plus a bunch of excellent quality live cuts from one of Europe's very best Rockabilly bands.


    • 1Twenty-One
    • 2Come On
    • 3Bop Bop Ba Doo Bop
    • 4Have A Ball
    • 5Knock Knock Rattle
    • 6Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    • 7Yah! I'm Movin'
    • 8Wiggle Like A Worm.

    More from Barnshakers

    • The Trance 7
      The Trance 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Barnyard Stomp CD
      Barnyard Stomp CD
    • Shakes The Barn 10
      Shakes The Barn 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.